Our offices

Chalfont St Giles office

Chalfont St Giles:

Stone House
12 High Street
Chalfont St Giles
Bucks HP8 4QA

Tel: 01494 870075

Great Missenden office

Great Missenden:

Wright’s House
102-104 High Street
Great Missenden
Bucks HP16 0BE

Tel: 01494 923923

The White House, Stone

Stone:

The White House
9 Haggar Street
Stone, Nr Aylesbury
Bucks HP17 8XX

Tel: 01296 747151

Our emails

For general enquiries and requests for quotations, email: info@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Or email directly:

Lorraine Wilde:
lorraineW@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Jennifer Beaujeux:
jenniferB@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Eleanor King:
eleanorK@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Sadie Glover:
sadie@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

___________________________________

Johanna Knott:
johannaK@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Lucy Pankhurst:
lucyP@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Jay Syed:
jayS@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Elizabeth Leggett:
elizabethL@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Hannah Buck:
hannahB@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Chloe Judge:

chloeJ@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

___________________________________

Jenny Townsend:
jennyT@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Mags Desai:
magsD@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Contact form