Lorraine Wilde LLB Hons – Solicitor & Managing Director

Contact details

Call: 01494 937090 | 01494 870075
Email: lorraineW@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Jennifer Beaujeux

Jennifer Beaujeux – FCILEx Chartered Legal Executive & Director

Contact details

Call: 01296 747151 | 01494 870075
Email: jenniferB@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Eleanor King

Eleanor King – FCILEx Chartered Legal Executive & Director

Contact details

Call: 01296 791740 | 01296 747151
Email: eleanorK@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Hannah Buck LLM (Master of Laws) – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01494 937091 | 01494 870075
Email: hannahB@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Sadie Glover LLB Hons – Solicitor & Director

Contact details

Call: 01494 870075 | 01296 747151
Email: sadieG@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Chloe Judge – Paralegal

Contact details

Call: 01494 937093 | 01494 870075
Email: chloeJ@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Johanna Knott BA SFE TEP – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01494 937095 | 01494 870075
Email: jo@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Elizabeth Leggett LLB Hons – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01296 791743 | 01296 747151
Email: ElizabethL@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Lucy Pankhurst

Lucy Pankhurst LLB Hons – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01296 791744 | 01296 747151
Email: lucyP@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Jay Syed LLB Hons – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01296 791741 | 01296 747151
Email: jayS@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Mags Desai

Mags Desai – Marketing & Office Manager

Contact details

Call: 01296 791750 | 01296 747151
Email: magsD@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Jennifer Townsend – Head of Operations

Contact details

Call: 01494 870075 | 01296 747151
Email: jennyT@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE