Lorraine Wilde – Solicitor & Managing Director - Residential & Commercial Property - BWK Solicitors

Lorraine Wilde LLB Hons – Solicitor & Managing Director

Contact details

Call: 01494 937090 | 01494 870075
Email: lorraineW@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Jennifer Beaujeux – Legal Executive & Director - Private Client - BWK Solicitors

Jennifer Beaujeux – FCILEx Chartered Legal Executive & Director

Contact details

Call: 01296 747151 | 01494 870075
Email: jenniferB@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Eleanor King – FCILEx Chartered Legal Executive and Director - Head of Property - BWK Solicitors

Eleanor King – FCILEx Chartered Legal Executive & Director

Contact details

Call: 01296 791740 | 01296 747151
Email: eleanorK@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Hannah Buck – Solicitor - Residential & Commercial Property - BWK Solicitors

Hannah Buck LLM (Master of Laws) – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01494 937091 | 01494 870075
Email: hannahB@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Chloe Judge – Paralegal - Family and Divorce Law - BWK Solicitors

Chloe Judge – Paralegal

Contact details

Call: 01494 937093 | 01494 870075
Email: chloeJ@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Johanna Knott – Solicitor - Private Client - BWK Solicitors

Johanna Knott BA SFE TEP – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01494 937095 | 01494 870075
Email: johannaK@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Lucy Pankhurst – Solicitor - Private Client Department - BWK Solicitors

Lucy Pankhurst LLB Hons – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01296 791744 | 01296 747151
Email: lucyP@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Monicka Rai – Solicitor - Family Department - BWK Solicitors

Monicka Rai (LLB Hons) – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01296 791744 | 01296 747151
Email: monickaR@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Faith Sutton – Solicitor - Residential & Commercial Property - BWK Solicitors

Faith Sutton – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01296 791 746
Email: FaithS@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Mags Desai – Marketing & Office Manager - BWK Solicitors

Mags Desai – Marketing & Office Manager

Contact details

Call: 01296 791750 | 01296 747151
Email: magsD@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE