Lorraine Wilde LLB Hons – Solicitor & Managing Director

Contact details

Call: 01494 937090 | 01494 870075
Email: lorraine@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Jennifer Beaujeux

Jennifer Beaujeux – FCILEx Chartered Legal Executive & Director

Contact details

Call: 01296 747151 | 01494 870075
Email: jennifer@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Eleanor King

Eleanor King – FCILEx Chartered Legal Executive & Director

Contact details

Call: 01296 791740 | 01296 747151
Email: eleanor@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Hannah Buck LLM (Master of Laws) – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01494 937091 | 01494 870075
Email: hannah@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Sadie Glover LLB Hons – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01494 870075 | 01296 747151
Email: sadie@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Chloe Judge – Paralegal

Contact details

Call: 01494 937093 | 01494 870075
Email: chloe@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Johanna Knott BA SFE TEP – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01494 937095 | 01494 870075
Email: jo@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Elizabeth Leggett LLB Hons – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01296 791743 | 01296 747151
Email: libby@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Lucy Pankhurst

Lucy Pankhurst LLB Hons – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01296 791744 | 01296 747151
Email: lucy@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Jay Syed LLB Hons – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01296 791741 | 01296 747151
Email: jay@BWKsolicitors.co.uk

Jennifer Townsend – Head of Operations

Contact details

Call: 01494 870075 | 01296 747151
Email: jenny@BWKsolicitors.co.uk